Being inducted into the USA Gymnastics Hall of Fame is one of the most prestigious honors in the sport.  There are so many amazing people who have helped shaped the sport of gymnastics in the United States.  Use the menu above to browse through the inductees.

Join USA Gymnastics as we honor the 2015 Hall of Fame Class. The 2015 class is comprised of 9 individuals: Kristin Allen and Michael Rodriguez, acrobatic gymnastics, Mohini Bhardwaj, women’s gymnastics, Jessica Howard, rhythmic gymnastics, Terin Humphrey, women’s gymnastics, Jennifer Sans, trampoline and tumbling, Mark Williams, men’s gymnastics, Doug Hills, men’s gymnastics and David Moskovitz, gymnastics for all. Click here for more information regarding the 2015 Hall of Fame Inductees.